Member Profile matters most to me........i need love
Member Overview
I am a very positive and energetic young lady. I love sports and always stay very active. I enjoy meeting interesting people. I'm very persistent and goal-oriented girl. One of my goals is to find my soulmate.I am a peaceful person. Modest, like coziness, order, peace. I know that it is wonderful and amazing to see the warm smiles and to share tenderness and passion with beloved person. To add I can say that Im very romantic and tender girl.
Gender :   Female
Age :   28
Marital Status :   Single
Has Children :   No
Lives in :  
Languages spoken :   Japanese
Nationality :   jp
Appearance :   Average
Height :   175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight :   51 Kg (112 lb)
Hair Color :   Black
Eye Color :   Black
Ethnicity :   Asian
Religion :   Christian - Catholic
Star Sign :   Libra
Chinese Zodiac :   Dragon
Education :   Bachelors degree
Occupation :   beeds making
Languages spoken :   Japanese
English Ability :   Very good
Smoking :   No
Drinking :   No
Relocate :   Not sure about relocating
Last Active :   Not yet login
I dream to meet a life-loving and sociable man who is reliable and responsible and who shares similar interests with me, someone whom I could spend my life with!Most of all in people I appreciate understanding, intellect, kindness, caress, and the sense of humor. My lifetime dream is to have a family, and live in happiness.
Gender :   Female
Aged :   29 - 80
For :   Penpal,Marriage,Friendship,Romance / dating